E’s song of the day

July 17, 2010

I took a little break from the world of blogging due to laziness, but I’m back and ready to deliver on a hot jam to get you going on this fine Saturday night.  I’m getting ready to go work the door at a bar in the Valley (live music, good drink specials etc.), so if you’re in the LA area you can come check me out at The Little Rock in Reseda (yes, the home of the Karate Kid).  This track popped on in my whip the other day and it is kinda my jam, so now you will get the pleasure of hearing it too.  Today’s jam: Al Wilson – Willoughby Brook.  (Sorry about the not-so-great video.  It was the only one I could find.  Don’t look, just listen.)

Leave a Reply

