E’s song of the…

June 29, 2010

Yeah yeah, it’s been ages, I know.  Turns out that being in a new town and starting a new school has done wonders for my social life.  This means, unfortunately for you, that I’ve haven’t gotten around to blogging in some time.  I do, however, have a hot little track for your listening pleasure today.  I got hyped to these guys via one of my many Pandora radio stations.  So far they have failed to disappoint.  They seem to be the goods of Australian hip-hop.  The featured artist alone makes me confident that they have some talent.  Today’s jam: Hilltop Hoods (feat. Pharoahe Monch) – Classic Example.  Enjoy….

Leave a Reply

