The Wonderful world of Des Moines, Iowa

June 27, 2010

Some of you might be wondering what the hell happened to the blog?

I wonder that too.  I blame Erik for moving to the song of the month and I blame myself somewhat since I moved.  Ronin…well he moved too.

The Golden Dome of Des Moines

Does that mean that the blog is at it’s end?  I think so, at least in the current form.  I plan to continue to write things on the blog and it will be a daily occurrence. You will get music from me, you will get stories that I found amusing and/or interesting.  I will have stable internet soon.

But, for now, I have internet due to the kindness of  Dowling Catholic HS.  Yes, I am in the wonderful world of Des Moines, IA.  It is hot and sticky here and I am looking to leave as soon as possible.

At least I got to eat here.

They need more of these...and get open on Sundays!

Leave a Reply

