E’s song of the day

April 23, 2010

B suggested a group that I’ve actually been a fan of for some time, so it seemed like a great fit for today’s post.  I actually remember bumping the CD with this track on it while in Norman, OK for the CEDA Nationals college debate tournament a few years ago.  This particular jam is my favorite (but not by a great margin) from a fantastic disc.  Today’s jam: Morcheeba and Reflections Eternal (Talib Kweli + DJ Hi Tek) – Let Me See  Enjoy….

One Response to “E’s song of the day”

  1. chappy81 said

    Dude! this was one of my favorite songs while I was in college! I don’t think I ever had the album, but pirated the song!

Leave a Reply

