E’s song of the day

April 22, 2010

It’s technically a new day, and since I have a new song fresh in my mind I figure I might as well deliver early for you.  I was at a wedding a little over a month ago and a good friend of mine sang the song that the bridal party walked to (myself included).  He’s living on the east coast and singing in a hot new band, so I thought I might rep his music today.  This is my girl’s new favorite band.  Today’s jam: Reckless Place – Innocence is no Excuse.  Enjoy….

Leave a Reply

