Christina Hendricks Voted Best-Looking Woman in Esquire…The people got this one right…

April 19, 2010

Don't worry, I am about to call. You don't have to wait much longer...

The people finally get one right.  Megan Fox and her alien looking face is not on the top any more.  She never deserved to be there in the first place.  Discuss.

Mad Men’ pinup Christina Hendricks landed the cover of May’s Esquire, even though she looks more like Julianne Moore than her Joan Holloway character.

Inside the married starlet offers her advice to men, saying, ‘No man should be on Facebook. It’s an invasion of everyone’s privacy. I really cannot stand it.’

She landed the cover by winning “Best-Looking Woman In America,” with over 30% of the 10,000 women surveyed picking her over Megan Fox and model Adriana Lima.

I don't like watermelon, but I would be at the ready to lick up the juices

People, please…Adriana Lima is not American, but is hot enough, I can understand why you are willing to let that one go.

Plus, she hates facebook.  You know you had me at that….

4 Responses to “Christina Hendricks Voted Best-Looking Woman in Esquire…The people got this one right…”

  1. tophatal said

    Steve

    Either you must’ve been hiding under a rock for the last few year not to have realized how hot this chic’ is ? She’s in the best show on tv by far in AMC’s drama Mad Men. Also check out HBO’s True Blood if you want to good acting and copious amounts of sex, drugs and violence. It’s essentially ‘Twilight but for adults . Both are terrific shows as if Breaking Bad !

    Hendricks on Kimmel’s late night show.

    Alan Parkins

  2. Ronin Storm said

    Is that Ray-Ray’s cousin, lives down the street? JK
    Never heard of her before either. Can’t keep up with all these chickies. Next week there will be a new one everyone goes gaga over. I’ll stick with the classics e.g. Halle Berry, Eva Mendes, Joy Bryant.
    Style over Fashion
    Plus this girly looks too pastety for me. No beach or sun for her. Gotta keep her indoors or carry an umbrella.
    And Adriana Lima is a virgin so good luck with that one.

  3. guenivere said

    Yes, she’s gorgeous (and Ronin – I actually think her pale skin is one of her best physical attributes). But I can think of so many other women I’d be willing to take a lesbian time-out with first…

    And for the women out there, try http://izismile.com/2010/02/25/the_top_100_most_beautiful_men_100_pics.html

    Maybe not the 100 guys I would choose, but I’m digging #53. Have no idea who #28 or #4 are or what country they’re from, but I have a passport and ready to travel…

  4. […] I guess because I don’t watch Gossip Girl, I wouldn’t know who she is.  But, where is Christina Hendricks, who we already discussed, or Zoe Saldana? The look that let's you know you are all good, or the man (or woman) who hit […]

Leave a Reply

