E’s song of the day

March 31, 2010

I was listening to this mix CD I made in 2007 titled simply “Relax.”  There are, obviously, a bunch of great jams featured therein and Ronin asked me to make him a copy.  I mentioned when I was burning the new copy that I was going to use this particular track on this segment.  It’s a great, relaxing song guaranteed to set the mood right for a little afternoon (morning or evening as well) delight.  Today’s jam: Art of Noise – Moments In Love.  Enjoy….

One Response to “E’s song of the day”

  1. tophatal said

    Erik

    Classic piece of music from a time when the content art of making music actually mattered .

    If at all interested check out the following and let me know what you think ? Click on the link provided to view.

    Put A Caption To This All ………

    Alan Parkins

Leave a Reply

