NCAA March Madness Starts AGAIN! Who is winning your bracket?

March 18, 2010

Everyone had a bracket...if you don't you are un-American

This is my favorite time of year.  When I was less responsible, I would call in sick, or take the day off.  I had planned to do that today, but the events of a meeting yesterday and the recognition that I am happy to be employed meant that I came in today.  But, since I love the tournament so much, I am only going to work a half day, and take off at 11:30 to watch games.

So much money is going to change hands because of this.  I love the excuse,  “A little money makes the games more interesting…” I use this to justify the money that I send to my bookie, online betting account.  I can’t wait to get to the games and enjoy the madness…

Heck, even our president has a bracket.  I better do better than him, or he spent too much time filling out the bracket.  Although I bet that he has all the bracketologists working and giving him input.

A little too safe, but he is the president. It doesn't look good to gamble

Leave a Reply

