Kate Gosselin will be on Dancing with the Stars 10…Why didn’t they get Octo-Mom too?

March 2, 2010

Wow, I didnt think that she knew you actually have to take CARE of the kids after having them.

because if that would have happened, I might have watched.

New “Dancing With the Stars” cast member Kate Gosselin isn’t sure how she’ll balance training for the show and raising her eight children, but, she said, “There’s going to be a dance floor in my basement.

I wonder who paid for the studio?  The kids!  They seemingly pay for everything anyway, so why should this be different.  I wonder what her life would be like if we were not so obsessed with the life of others?  I think that she would either be the hardest working nurse in America, since that is what her job was before the TV fame, or on some family/government assistance.

“I have eight kids, and I’m a mom and I have a very full schedule anyway,” she said today on “Good Morning America,” appearing with professional partner Tony Dovolani. “Obviously, the kids come first. It’s going to be hard. I’m determined to do it.”

You are not a mom.  You are a woman who sold her body to science to have a lot of kids.  A mother is someone who takes care of the children.  That is the job you gave to your nannies.

Kate before and after....shows what good plastic surgery can do, although it may be too much for the price of fame....

I know.  It is so hard to be a pimp.  All you are doing is pimping out 8 kids and dealing with other pimps known as booking agents or casting directors and the like.

Depending on who you talk to, Pimping is either hard or easy...I still think I agree with Big Daddy Kane....it aint easy...

I can’t fault her for wanting to step her pimp game up with the new look and new hair and all.  You gotta have your game on point if you want to attract new workers for your enterprise.  It is the reason why she went for the new hair, because being a madam, you need nice hair.

Way to go Black Man! Good job if you can get it. Her hair by the way, cost 7 stacks!

The cast of the 10th season of “Dancing With the Stars” was announced Monday night during the finale of “The Bachelor.”

Gosselin, 34, is part of a star-studded cast that includes actress and model Pamela Anderson, legendary astronaut Buzz Aldrin and ESPN host Erin Andrews.

Gosselin gained fame on her TLC reality-TV show “Jon and Kate Plus Eight,” which went off the air after she and husband Jon Gosselin got divorced. She said she would commute to and from Los Angeles for appearances on “Dancing With the Stars,” and Dovolani, 36, said he’s moving in to the Gosselin home in Pennsylvania for training.

Look at Kate gettin it in with her dance instructor?  Good for her.

When asked if she had any dancing experience, Gosselin said, “not so much,” adding that she isn’t worried about the notoriously grueling physical preparation for the show. “I will be dancing in the basement” while the kids are in school or asleep for the night.

“That’s the part I’m looking forward to,” she said. “Beat my butt, because I need to do it. That part I’m not afraid of. Honestly, my mind is willing to do it. It’s just making my body figure it out.”

I think that she is secretly giving out details to what will be happening in the house.  Is Dancing going to be the new codeword for getting it on?  Mom, I am going dancing….be back later.  I think that I am going to have to bring back the horizontal mambo…

One Response to “Kate Gosselin will be on Dancing with the Stars 10…Why didn’t they get Octo-Mom too?”

  1. tophatal said

    Steve

    First came the rebuttal from Tiger so now Kate is looking further afield for another Asian American male to lay down with . Octomom is hoping to be Angelina Jolie’s body double in her next pic’ . Hence the reason she couldn’t make it !

    How many heifers can you get in a studio to have a discussion to make sense ?

    Alan Parkins

Leave a Reply

