E’s song of the day

February 28, 2010

I’ve finally got my song list archive on the new laptop and am excited that I can confidently post whatever I want without concern of a repeat.  Today is a nice lazy Sunday for the Too Old Crew, just chilling and watching some hoops on TV.  I will be repeating a musical group today, but coming with a different song.  I freaking love these two dudes and am of the opinion that if you can’t respect these guys’ contribution to the music world, then I can’t respect you.  Today’s jam: Hall and Oates – She’s Gone.  Enjoy….(yes, I’m aware that this video is ridiculous)

One Response to “E’s song of the day”

  1. tophatal said

    Erik

    I’m an ol’ school guy myself ! I take it to another level with Maze feat’g Frankie Beverley. Fusing the jazz with the ever so cool funk.

    Alan Parkins

Leave a Reply

