E’s song of the day

February 25, 2010

Greetings readers.  I apologize for my absence as of late, but I’ve been dealing with a death in the family as well as personal illness over the last week or so, but I’m back on the road to recovery and ready to share the music.  I’m still working on getting my archive set up on the new computer, so I’ll be playing it safe today with a song I’m sure hasn’t graced these pages.  For some reason I keep hearing Coldplay everywhere I go lately, so I figure it must be some sort of sign from the cosmos.  Here’s one of my favorites – today’s jam: Coldplay – 42.  Enjoy….

One Response to “E’s song of the day”

  1. Ronin Storm said

    I saw Coldplay at Hollywood Bowl in 2003. At the time I thought they were the 2nd coming of U2. Chris Martin as Bono. But since then Coldplay has been a JOKE!!! Think for a minute, Gwyneth Paltrow is the most plain/vanilla woman in America and devoid of any soul or depth. If you love and get your inspiration from that woman I refuse to hear anything you say. Nothing good after Parachutes and A Rush of Blood to the Head. GP may have ruined Coldplay.

Leave a Reply

