What’s playing in my car…SHAKE by the GAME

February 16, 2010

We are going to start a new section that I have been dying to try out.  While E hold sit down for the crew with his song of the day, we all have different tastes in music.  That difference is seen with what we listen to in the car.  Since E and I both have commutes to work, it stands to reason that we listen to a lot of music.

So, we are going to feature things that we are bumping to in the car going to work, or just out and about.  The feature won’t have the precision of the song of the day, and I am not going to fight against repeats.  Simply put, this is what is bangin in the whip as I ride out…

Today, to get me in the mood to go back to the grind after a little time out was Game telling me about SHAKE….

3 Responses to “What’s playing in my car…SHAKE by the GAME”

  1. tophatal said

    Steve

    I’ve always liked ‘stuff’ by the Game. Much of the time when I’m on the road however I listen to Sade. Soothing to say the very least !

    Alan Parkins

  2. tophatal said

    Steve

    My fave bangin’ piece by Game feat’g ’50’ ‘Hate It Or Love It’ . Lean back and enjoy the ride big man !

    Alan Parkins

Leave a Reply

