E’s song of the day

February 5, 2010

The more I think about hip-hp tracks for this week of songs, the more I realize that there are SO MANY jams that I have yet to drop on your ears.  This jam is one that I first heard about 6 years ago while I was still living in Southern California.  It was something that I found rather randomly, and at first I just had this song, though listening to it prompted me to immediately buy the album (entitled Selling Live Water).  I’m going to make an assumption that most of you out there probably haven’t heard of this dude (although those of you familiar with the hip hop crew Anticon should know him).  Either way, it’s time for you radio heads to broaden your horizons beyond what the local DJ tells you is hot right now.  Today’s jam: Sole – Plutonium.  Enjoy….

Leave a Reply

