E’s song of the day

February 2, 2010

I’m in the process of switching cell phones and my old “song of the day” queue did not transfer properly through the sim card, so I’ve got to slowly rebuild that list.  I do however, remember one song that was thrown on there not too long ago.  It has been pretty popular in Europe for the last month or two (I think) though I haven’t heard it on the radio here in the Bay Area (though, admittedly, I don’t listen to much radio here).  It’s a heart thumping tune, perfect to jump-start your day.  Today’s jam: Chipmunk ft. Talay Riley – Look For Me.  Enjoy….

Leave a Reply

