E’s song of the day

January 28, 2010

I’m getting an early jump on today’s jam because I’ve got some stuff I need to take care of later today before hitting the air tomorrow en route to LA.  My buddy is getting married in March, but I’m throwing him a bachelor party this weekend in Hermosa (anyone in the area should hit me up to join in on the revelry).  I’m still on the “non-hipster music” tip, so today I’ve chosen a track that’s been pretty popular on the radio airwaves over the last few months.  It randomly popped onto my ipod (haha – you’ll understand when you hear the song) yesterday, and now I’m sharing it with you.  Today’s jam: Iyaz – Replay.  Enjoy….

4 Responses to “E’s song of the day”

  1. tophatal said

    Erik

    Hopefully you and the crew’ll have a great time. I’m assuming that there’ll the complimentary stripper to provide the customary entertainment that usually goes with such an occasion ?

    Alan Parkins

  2. Ronin Storm said

    Replay is a good song but I hope they don’t play-it-out on the radio.
    I also enjoyed the video. All the women were HOTT and CLASSY. Rare in a video.
    Good choice E.

  3. tophatal said

    Erik

    Ronin

    Personally, the song I can’t seem to get out of my head when I hear it is Snoop’s ‘I Wanna Rock’ . That thing just keeps on reverberating no matter what !

    Alan Parkins

    🙂

Leave a Reply

