E’s song of the day

January 22, 2010

The weekend is a mere hour away, and things are beginning to slow down at work, so I’ll take this time to quickly post today’s jam before I brave the wet weather (and inevitable ensuing traffic) to make my way home.  This song is one that I honestly cannot remember the motivating force behind my choice, but I do like this band a lot so perhaps you will too.  I actually had a couple of tracks in mind from this group, and this one is particularly good.  Today’s jam: Augustana – Hey Now.  Enjoy….

One Response to “E’s song of the day”

  1. Ronin Storm said

    You normally have really good music but today you dropped the ball with this HIPSTER crap. My ears are still bleeding.
    How about some Teddy Pendergrass?
    I’ve been listening all week!!!

Leave a Reply

