E’s song of the day

January 20, 2010

It’s been a rainy, windy day out here on the job.  There’s a leak in the wall causing a recurring puddle on the floor next to my desk.  I’m tired.  All good reasons why I need to find different employment.  At least I got my GRE study book in the mail yesterday so I can apply to grad school and get myself out of this God-forsaken hell hole.  In happier news, I found this nice little song to hit you off with today.  I heard it on an episode of “Chuck” (one of my current favorite shows) the other day and immediately found it, to relay to you.  Today’s jam: Sam Isaac – Bears.  Enjoy….

Leave a Reply

