E’s song of the day

January 18, 2010

It’s a rainy day in the Bay Area, and I was in a sour mood at work today (while most of you enjoyed the end of a 3-day weekend) so this post comes later than I had originally anticipated.  I was getting some shit from Steve tonight for not posting, so (though I had planned a post anyway) I will post a special two-song set just for him.  Ok, so this ain’t really for Steve, but I do have someone in mind when I think of these songs.  First up is a fun one.  Jam one: Taylor Swift – I’m only me when I’m with you.  Ping….

Second up, my personal favorite of this relatively recent country music sensation.  Jam two: Taylor Swift – White Horse.  Enjoy….

One Response to “E’s song of the day”

  1. Steve said

    you better clarify that this ish aint for me… but at least you are posting…

Leave a Reply

