E’s song of the day

January 14, 2010

We’re another day closer to the weekend and I couldn’t be happier about it.  I’ve got a couple more hours here on the grind and then home for a little bit of R&R.  I’ve been pretty out of it all day, the consequences of hitting it a bit too hard last night (serious understatement), but I’m done with most of the hard work today, so I figured I should hit you off with a song and then wrap things up here.  I’ve selected an R&B track from my high school days.  One of those jams that always got the ladies in the right mood.  Perhaps it will work for you too.  Today’s jam: Joe – All The Things (Your Man Won’t Do).  Enjoy….

Leave a Reply

