E’s song of the day

January 13, 2010

Gee, it feels like ages since we’ve last shared my musical tastes.  I apologize for the absence (yeah, yeah, you’ve heard that line from me before) but I am truly eager to get back into a more regular schedule of posting.  I’ll break you off with one jam right now, while I have a little bit of a break from the action at work, and then more later.  This song is a great, great tune from an artist who has already graced these pages with his work several times, but I just can’t resist hitting you off with some more.  This one’s for the ladies out there.  Your boy E loves ya.  Today’s jam: Otis Redding – That’s how strong my love is. (no video, sorry)

Otis Redding – That\’s How Strong My Love Is

Leave a Reply

