Mos Def and Talib Kawli – History…Thanks Mos for getting back into the lab…

January 9, 2010

another classic beat....

because we missed you….

Common, Pharoahe Monch, I am looking in your direction… I need more soulful beats with thoughtful lyrics in my hip hop life.

One Response to “Mos Def and Talib Kawli – History…Thanks Mos for getting back into the lab…”

  1. chewiebacon said

    Hello, my name is Chris.

    Just wanted to let everyone know that I opened my new blog recently and that I would love everyone to visit!

    http://chewiebacon.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

