E’s song of the day

December 14, 2009

Late night, another day on the grind, and your boy E is fading, but I’ve still got love for your musical fix.  I’m still on that Christmas tip, and, as such, I’ll be continuing to rep jams from my newest Christmas mix (available exclusively to family and friends upon request).  My boy Ronin reps the hell out of this song.  You heard the first installment on Saturday, now hear this: today’s jam – The Vince Guaraldi Trio – Christmas Time Is Here (from the “A Charlie Brown Christmas”).  Enjoy….

Leave a Reply

