E’s song of the day

November 20, 2009

I couldn’t be more ready for the weekend.  I’ll be off of the grind in 20 minutes and home for some much needed R&R, but I thought I might drop a tune before I hit the road.  Steve is out of town this weekend, which means a full dosage of Rock Band at the casa.  Anyone that will be around this weekend is welcome to come over for a jam session.  This song isn’t featured in Rock Band, but it has been saved up on my queue for a few weeks now, and it seems fitting for this gloomy day in the Bay.  Today’s jam: Skeeter Davis – The End of the World.  Enjoy….

Leave a Reply

