E’s song of the day

November 14, 2009

It’s another college football Saturday, and my Trojans are in a tough battle against the last team to beat us on our home field, the Stanford Cardinal.  it’s currently 21-14 Stanford early in the second half, so I’m still confident that we’ll turn things around and pull out a win.  I figured I’d get today’s tune out of the way before I roll out later this evening to catch a movie with my pops.  I heard this one on some TV show the other day and it spoke to me.  Today’s jam: Jack Penate – Everything is New.  Enjoy….

Leave a Reply

