E’s song of the day

November 12, 2009

This post was originally meant for last Sunday.  I thought it got posted, but I just noticed it in my “drafts” section today.  My bad.  I’ll have another jam shortly…

Another weekend has almost passed us by, and before we settle in for some Sunday Night Football I’m going to hit you off with a hot jam to get your Sunday night really popping off right.  I’ve had this album for a while now but just recently started bumping it more regularly in the whip.  It’s a sweet little collab from three dudes that I really like as solo artists, and within the confines of this ad hoc team-up.  today’s jam: Lateef & Z-Trip ft. Slug – On My Side.  Enjoy….

Leave a Reply

