E’s song of the day

November 7, 2009

Some of you that know me better will not be surprised to learn that I really like the show “Glee.”  I was checking out one of my sites (free.napster.com) the other night and discovered that they’ve just come out with an album featuring songs from the show.  Of course Jason and I were rocking out to the hot tunes.  I like today’s jam because there have been so many great versions of the original over the years.  Popular covers have been performed by the likes of Celine Dion and Carrie Underwood, but I still think I prefer this version.  Today’s jam: Kristen Chenowith and the Cast of Glee – Alone.  Enjoy….

Alone

Leave a Reply

