E’s song of the day

October 26, 2009

Another weekend of football high and lows, another Trojan win and, unfortunately, back to another Raiders loss.  So here I am, back on the grind, with my first little bit of downtime since I got here at 5.  I figure it’s as good a time as any to quickly hit you off with a hot tune for your listening pleasure.  I’ve selected a song today from the Forgetting Sarah Marshall soundtrack (I LOVE that movie, and what a great collection of songs too).  Today’s jam: Belle and Sebastian – Get Me Away.  Enjoy….

Leave a Reply

