E’s song of the day

October 23, 2009

The weekend is here!  I’m very excited to be finished with the first week of my new schedule and am ready for a weekend of friends and football.  Steve is out with a crew of our mutual friends for a serious weekend of fantasy hoops drafting.  There will, no doubt, be a report of the weekends events sometime later next week.  My duty tonight, of course, is to provide you with a hot tune to get your weekend started right.  I’ve got a great one off the queue from one of the hottest rappers in the game today (calm down, haters.  I like Nas too, but you gotta recognize my man here also has some skills).  Today’s jam: Jay Z – In My Lifetime.  Enjoy….

Leave a Reply

