E’s song of the day

October 21, 2009

So much music, so little time to post.  I”m going to take a little break from feeding my classic rock fix to get back to some other music that’s been piling up on my queue.  All of you hip hop heads out there can return to the blog with confidence.  I’ve got a hot track for you today from a group that I was all about in the nineties.  They had a ton of hot songs, but this one is one of my favorites.  It’s all about the difficulties of being in love with two women and not wanting to give up either.  Guys, unless you have serious problems in the “attracting females” department (like some unfortunate people we know…I won’t name names…), you have most likely experienced this particular quandary.  Classic nineties hip hop, today’s jam: The Lost Boyz – Me and my crazy world.  Enjoy….

Leave a Reply

