Is Kate Beckinsale “the Sexiest Woman Alive…?”

October 12, 2009

Black and White photos can show a lot of the hard edges, which she doesnt have....

Black and White photos can show a lot of the hard edges of life, which she doesn't have....or does she? Could someone turn down the AC in there? (Or up....please?)

according to Esquire she is… I am still taking my girl Halle….

Of course, we have the video too…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I think that they seriously forgot about Halle.  I mean Kate here is looking lovely, but how soon they forget….

I know you are waiting...drop the zero and get the heroes on the blog...actually forget them too, just get with me.

I know you are waiting...drop the zero and get the heroes on the blog...actually forget them too, just get with me.

All I have to say is “Remember Monster’s Ball?”  Enough said….

I know you are thinking about me Halle....

I know you are thinking about me Halle....

My final argument is that she has a dance and song named after her.  Don’t get use to us talking about Ellen, but here is the clip of Halle Berry on Ellen doing her dance to the song.

and the video, if you cant stand Ellen

I mean they are both smoking, but its Halle in a close race….

One Response to “Is Kate Beckinsale “the Sexiest Woman Alive…?””

  1. exclusio said

    WOW… nice baby 🙂
    I’ve found Kate Beckinsale Nude Video ’09 for FREE

    > > > http://katebeckinsale-naked.blogspot.com

    good quality…

Leave a Reply

