E’s song of the day

September 18, 2009

Another lovely Friday morning is upon us, and it’s time for another sweet jam to start your day off right.  I’ve transitioned slightly from female musicians to female musical groups.  Yesterday I delivered the first of this modified class of music and today I will continue with that trend.  This song is perhaps my favorite among many colossal jams from this female R&B group, and certainly my favorite of their music videos (starring my man Mekhi Phifer).  I remember first seeing it back when I was maybe 14 or 15 and thinking “damn, those are some fly looking ladies.”  Today’s jam: En Vogue – Don’t Let Go.  Enjoy….

Leave a Reply

