E’s song of the day

August 13, 2009

I’m working the late shift tonight, so I have some time right now to break you off with the goods.  I was surprised (when I looked through the history of this segment) to discover that this artist had not yet been featured.  Immediate redress of this wrong is in order.  I first got into this guy’s music after he had a song on the City of Angels Soundtrack.  He’s got that soft, hip acoustic vibe that I find both comforting and sorrowfull at times.  Today’s jam: Jude – I know.  Enjoy..

Leave a Reply

