E’s song of the day

August 12, 2009


I”m getting pretty frustrated because I already wrote this post once, so I’m sorry, but it’s going to be brief while I’m busy being angry with my computer. I’m still on that Opera tip for one more day. I used to have this dope Cal Men’s Octet CD featuring this jam. I’m not sure if it’s necessarily from an Opera, but it’s certainly sung by lots of Opera singers. Today’s jam: The Three Tenors (how awesome must it have been to see these guys perform live?) – Torna a Surriento. Goda di….

One Response to “E’s song of the day”

  1. Ronin Storm said

    Weren’t there 4 tenors?
    A small one named E.

Leave a Reply

