E’s song of the day

August 11, 2009

For some reason I was feeling operatic yesterday ad added a couple of songs t the queue.  I don’t think I’ve covered that genre yet, so perhaps it’s about time (and who better than the master to sing).  The keyboad here at work is so fucking busted that I might smash  it on the wall if I have to type any more (I’ve already had to go back and correct over a dozen missing letters).  Today’s jam: Luciano Pavarotti – Nessun Dorma (from my favorite opera, Turandot).  Enjoy….

One Response to “E’s song of the day”

  1. Ronin Storm said

    Nobody shall sleep!
    Dude was a bozo.
    Blinded by lust.

Leave a Reply

