E’s song of the day

August 1, 2009

I’m back on the grind for the 8th day in a row (aren’t there labor laws that should prevent this?) but I still wanted to make sure you got a jam today.  I swapped out ipods in my car, so I’ve bee listening to some of my less recent tunes, which have provided me a whole new set of songs for my “song of the day queue.”  I got this album a couple of years ago, and the ladies really seem to like it.  Funny enough, I also heard the hit song from this artist while waiting for a sandwich in Quizno’s earlier today.  I figured it was a sign to pull this jam off of the queue and onto your earwaves.  A smooth little R&B track about (what else?) love  from this soulful British songstress.  Today’s Jam: Corinne Bailey Rae – Till it Happens to You.  Enjoy….

One Response to “E’s song of the day”

  1. As much as I like Corrine Bailey Rae. Which I do a great deal. I also love Chrissette Michelle. But the one other artist I’ve also come to like recently is actress and singer Persia White. She appeared on the now defunct UPN show Girlfriends . She’s got a terrific voice and her music is very eclectic.

    And the other thing too about her is that body art of her’s , I find it a real turn on ! See link to pic below.

    I wouldn’t mind crawling all the way up her inner thigh with my tongue.

    Persia White Click here to view.

    Here’s my latest piece.

    J P Ricciardi Is No Poker Player Infact This Guy Is Better Of Being A Local Dog Catcher If That At All ……..

    Alan Parkins

Leave a Reply

