E’s song of the day

June 16, 2009

Just got into Reno for a “one night only” vacation.  We’re about to roll out to play a little poker tournament at ten, but I wanted to break you off with a quick jam before the evening took full hold of me.  I wasn’t quite sure what to play until we got close to town and I saw that Paul Oakenfold is coming to spin this weekend.  I’ve always been a fan of that dude’s album work, and had put this jam on my list weeks ago, so what better time to share it with you?  Today’s jam: Paul Oakenfold mixing The Dave Matthews Band – When the World Ends.  Get lucky….

Leave a Reply

