E’s song of the day

May 15, 2009

I was jamming to an old (I guess actually only a couple of years old) mix CD in my ride the other day, and this hip little Robin Thicke jam came on.  I recall first hearing some of his work on Pandora Radio and thinking Robin Thicke was a woman.  Needless to say, I know better now.  It’s great to see how quickly he came onto the scene and blew up the spot.  Now he’s doing a variety of collab’s with big-name hip-hop artists and getting some pretty decent radio play time.  If you haven’t heard his album, “The Evolution of Robin Thicke” you are seriously missing out on some smooth R&B.  The song I’ve selected today is a sexy, dripping little track that demands a bit of foreplay.  All you couples out there (established and up-and-coming) pull out the computer, light some candles, pop on “E’s song of the day” and let the mood take the day wherever it may go.  Today’s jam: Robin Thicke – Teach U a Lesson.  Enjoy (sorry there’s no video.  I could only find live performances with poor audio quality)….

Robin Thicke – Teach U A Lesson

2 Responses to “E’s song of the day”

  1. Ronin Storm said

    Yo E I think that was me.
    LOL

  2. Erik said

    Naw, you thought Chris Brown was a woman…

Leave a Reply

