Madonna palms the ASS-ets of Kayne’s girl, Amber Rose…

May 13, 2009

…and she seems to like it.

F@#k Jordan, LeBron or Kobe, I am the best player in the world.  Look at me palming...thats a foul isn't it...?

F@#k Jordan, LeBron or Kobe, I am the best player in the world. Look at me palming...thats a foul isn't it...?

What would you do if you were Kayne?

I would do the same thing that he is doing…since he already has a blond dyke, and I am not really a fan of Klondikes….

But, you should not be shocked about this behaviour, because Madonna has been doing stuff like this for years.

I am looking for a friend... Amber, can you come out and play?

I am looking for a friend... Amber, can you come out and play?

Even when she has clothes on, she is still freaky.  Here she is, with her former husband, Guy Ritchie coming out of a sex shop, with a “new friend”, the Purple Penetrator.

He has lost interest in me, so I am going to phone a friend...

He has lost interest in me, so I am going to phone a friend...

Plus, look at the look  on Madonna’s face.  It looks like she is thinking, ” I can’t wait to get home and try this out on my tired, beaten up coochie…”

Remember this picture?

This is the best way to get your career back Brittney, honest!

This is the best way to get your career back Brittney, honest!

She is putting herself out there, and this time she has latched on to some Ass-ets that others are talking about.  It’s just another way for Madonna to stay relevant.  Remember, she was with the worm and allowed her backup dancers to beat it up as well.

How long will it take for her to start making the moves on Miley?

2 Responses to “Madonna palms the ASS-ets of Kayne’s girl, Amber Rose…”

  1. aestar101 said

    Wow Madonna is crazy!

  2. Ronin Storm said

    I think I saw a nipple.
    Wait let me go back.
    Yep that’s a nipple b/c i’m drooling.

Leave a Reply

