E’s song of the day

May 4, 2009

My last full day in Lexington will be filled with a whole lot of hanging around.  No more tournament obligations, so just chilling with friends and gearing up for this evening’s set of second-round NBA playoff match-ups (my picks tonight: Lakers and Magic).  I just grabbed this album a few weeks ago (several of my buddies have been big-upping it) and have been giving it some ipod playtime this weekend.  Good stuff (as I expected).  I know I’ve already given you a couple of jams from this group, but they’re my favorite punk band, so I figure I should promote their new ish.  From their new album “Supporting Caste,” today’s jam: Propagandhi – Potemkin City Limits.  enjoy….

Leave a Reply

