E’s song of the day

April 27, 2009

Another day another dollar.  Worked a tough-ass graveyard last night/this morning, had another eye appointment this afternoon, dinner with the fam at a pretty decent pizza place in Oakland (but with perhaps the worst cocktails of any restaurant, ever.) and now I’m back home getting ready to get myself to Livermore by a little before 5am tomorrow.  It’s been, and will continue to be a crazy week, but you know I’m trying to hook up the tunes for my faithful readers/listeners.  I have one that I’ve been saving up on my private little list for some time now.  Our boy Ronin hyped us to the movie “London” starring Chris Evans, Jessica Biel, Jason Statham, and our girl Joy Bryant.  We’ve since viewed the film several times, and this one song caught my attention.  Today i recommend the movie and this jam: Troy Bonnes – Crime.  Enjoy….

One Response to “E’s song of the day”

  1. Ronin Storm said

    Cool song. Great movie.
    Everytime I hear this song I think of Jessica and Joy. Good times.

Leave a Reply

