E’s song of the day

April 8, 2009

Well, it’s technically April 8th, so I figured I’d get a jump on the song of the day while I have a few things on my mind.  I had a chat with someone special to me for a brief moment tonight, and then I saw a commercial for the new show “Southland” featuring this song.  Of course, this person and I both know that this song was used in another show featuring the same actor who now stars in “Southland.”  This is the part where I refrain from getting too sentimental and just deliver on the jam.  Today’s song: Alexi Murdoch – Orange Sky…

Leave a Reply

