E’s song of the day

April 7, 2009

Ok, so I missed the post yesterday because I was caught up in the NCAA tournament championship.  Shockingly, the Heels blew the Spartans the fuck out.  I’ve had a couple of songs lined up to pick for you.  This first jam was something I randomly heard recently and it reminded me that I had thrown it onto a mix CD several years ago when it was getting consistent radio play.  It doesn’t hurt that the video has some BANGIN’ women in it.  No other fancy introduction needed; jam one for today: Baby Bash ft. Frankie J – Suga Suga.  Enjoy…

The second jam was something that popped onto my ipdo while I was shuffling the songs in the car last night.  I had meant to toss it in late last night, but got distracted by nothing in particular (hence no jam yesterday, and, also, the reason for two jams today).  This little hip-hop track is something fierce.  The second jam for today: Lateef – The Wreckoning.  Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

