Why Blake Griffin should stay in school and forget about the NBA

March 31, 2009

and I am not saying that as a teacher, but as a man.

But, it has nothing to do with whether or not he could hang with in the No Babies Allowed League or the NBA, because I think that he can.  I had a chance to ask him about the NBA. Here is his answer when asked that question… Thanks to http://www.uncoached.com/

and no, I am not sharing with my brother...

and no, I am not sharing with my brother...

But, what he forgets is that in the NBA, they are well trained professional “jump-offs”, not like the rookies that you mess with in college.

You can be like Mike,

Lisa Miceli, who is in both pictures is our top graduate from Stalker University, with a degree in persistance

Lisa Miceli, who is in both pictures is our top graduate from Stalker University, with a degree in persistance

or at least like Jason

Im the tupac/digital underground of the NBA... I get around... 10 kids by 8 mommas

I'm the tupac/digital underground of the NBA... I get around... 10 kids by 8 mommas

Blake,  do the smart thing.  Get a vasectomy.  That way, you can hit it hatless and laugh when they claim that they are pregnant.  Tell them you will take care of your child as soon as they test the DNA.

But, spend a little cheddar and have a professional do it...

But, spend a little cheddar and have a professional do it...

Leave a Reply

