The USC Song Girls and Trojan College Sports…Not the best meet not the brightest around…

March 31, 2009

This was the picture that started this post.  I was going to hate on USC because, well, why not?  If you had to listen to E talk about the impossible happening, and then watching the impossible happen, you would be in a foul mood as well.  The Trojans were destined for the NIT or the CBI (Go Beavers!) unless they won the Pac-10 Tournament.  The Trojans were like the 7th place team during the season.  Why would you really think that they would be able to do it?  Blind loyalty is the only answer.

Well Erik, I was wrong and in this post, I will admit that.  But, they screwed me over in my bracket, since I picked them to do a little damage and they didn’t…That is what I get for listening to propaganda.

Even with that backdrop, I decided to listen to E about something else. E is always big upping the song girls… now I know why.  E, if I were you, I would be giving them props as well. (again, thanks to uncoached.com)

Is this thing lite?  I have to watch my figure

Is this thing "lite"? I have to watch my figure

You might think that this is just some random chick holding a penis beer bong, but his is one of the infamous USC song girls…

Here is another picture of her motivating the team..

I think I am going to go all the way... TOUCHDOWN!

I think I am going to go all the way... TOUCHDOWN!

Here she is in uniform….putting in quality time.

Who am I going to be with tonight?  BOTH!

Making decisions are hard...Who am I going to be with tonight? BOTH!

I didn’t know that they were that freaky.  I made out once with a cheerleader in college at a house party in Odgen.  But, she wasn’t getting busy like the USC song girls do.  Had I known that they got down like this, I would have pushed harder to get to the land of Troy.  But, I think that its just LA, because Ronin assures me that the ladies of Westwood have similar priorities.

I think that I made my choice for tonight...do you think she wants to be in a threesome?

I think that I made my choice for tonight...what do you think about the dirty blond in section XXX? Wave and smile so we can catch her eye!

2 Responses to “The USC Song Girls and Trojan College Sports…Not the best meet not the brightest around…”

  1. Ronin Storm said

    That look on her face is “hey this is tricks. who slipped a Bruin in here”. no trojan penis is ever this big”.

  2. […] (because it does suck…and I am going there TONIGHT! lol) or to hate on USC like we kinda did here (sorry Erik, and you are right, the song girls are my new favorites…)  but to say being a QB […]

Leave a Reply

