“Octopussy” Octoplet Mom is still looking for handouts…

March 17, 2009

But, she will still take the time to look her very best, because who knows?  There might be someone out there that wants some really loose “box” out there and have not grown tired of her and her act…

I dont need welfare...food stamps arent welfare are they?

I dont need welfare...food stamps aren't welfare are they?

She just wants the easy life and saw that the best way to get there was on her back.  Now, I don’t disagree with that, but when you make it your business to be a whore, you can’t get offended if people call you one.  I say, just embrace what you are doing and hold your head up high.  You have nothing to be ashamed about, outside of your scamming the system and almost sending your parents to the poorhouse.

At least you are moving into a new house, so you can have some room to take care of your children.

But the storm will never quiet down.  You have placed your children directly into the limelight, whether they wanted it or not...

But the storm will never quiet down. You have placed your children directly into the limelight, whether they wanted it or not...

But it seems that the only actor that you care about when making decisions is yourself.  That ‘s acceptable if you are by yourself, but you have 14 mouths to feed.  remember how you are not going to use welfare to get it done?  that makes it a lot harder now.  I have no fear that you are doing what you think is best for all involved…

I have to look my best if I am going to attract another fool, suitor

I have to look my best if I am going to attract another fool, suitor

Leave a Reply

