E’s song of the day

February 9, 2009

I wish I had an opportunity to post yesterday, but I was on the grind for about 16 hours, and I didn’t get home until about 1:30am.  I’ve been kicking it with the homies today but finally got to a computer to hit you off with a jam.  I’ve been listening to this dude for about 5 or 6 years and I’ve always enjoyed his unique brand of hip-hop (this partiular song is one of my favorites).  I wish I could elaborate but I gotta run.  Today’s song: Aesop Rock – Prosperity.  Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

