E’s song of the day

January 30, 2009

Anyone who’s known me well over the past several years is aware of my love for mash-ups.  I’ve played a mash-up for you before, but it was a seasonal tune; it’s time for some more mash-up fun.  I found today’s jam randomly on one of my mash-up sites.  It was listed as one of the top ten mash-ups of 2008.  Given that i am currently working on my review of the top albums of ’08 I found this fitting.  This particular mash-up contains three songs I really enjoy, one from an album that will be featured in the best of 2008 review.  Today’s jam: MGMT vs. Justice vs. Biggie – Nasty Feel.  Enjoy…

One Response to “E’s song of the day”

  1. ctid1369 said

    hey i kno you are doing your 2008 reviews, i just happen to come upon a song in my library that i had forgotten about and thought you might enjoy, No Diggity by Blackstreet

Leave a Reply

