E’s song of the day

January 26, 2009

I first heard this particular version of the song a few years ago, and I made note that I really needed to acquire it, but my follow-through had been lacing.  I renewed my search today and was able to find it pretty quickly.  I suppose I wasn’t really sure what album it was from, so I kept searching for “acoustic version” or “piano only version.”  Tody I just listened to every version at free.napster.com until I found this one.  I really think the piano play really flips how I receive the song.  Today’s song: The Flaming Lips – The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song (In Anatropous Reflex).  I hope you enjoy this track even slightly as much as I do…

The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song (In Anatropous Reflex)

Leave a Reply

