E’s song of the day

January 23, 2009

I have been repping this artist for a few years now, so imagine my surprise when I heard one of his songs being used on some new TV show (of course now I can’t remember which show – hmm, maybe it was a movie…).  I’m up this morning taking practice tests for my Life and Health exam and I’m about to roll over to the IB’s  in downtown Oakland to grab a cheese steak (after a long, hard battle I have finally filled up my Hoagie Card and will be getting my free sandwich today!) so I thought I’d hit you with today’s song real quick.  Amos Lee – Colors.  Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

