E’s song of the day

January 2, 2009

Today’s jam comes on a rainy Friday in the Bay Area.  My mechanic Henry is tuning up my car for me in preparation for a little trip down to LA for the next week, so I thought I’d drop a little something-something on you before I leave.  I hardly ever do this, but today i have chosen a jam based on a reader’s suggestion.   These guys are one of my favorite New Zealander comedic folk duos (and the new season of their HBO show starts really soon).  The Flight of the Conchords with the Hiphopapotamus vs. Rhymenoceros (or however you spell it).  Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

